Board of Directors

Jeremy Owen, Chiarman, Heart of Brevard
Jake Dalton, Vice Chair, Town of Rosman
Amber Webb, Treasurer, At-Large Appointment
Mark Tooley, Secretary, At-Large Appointment
Dee Dee Perkins, Tourism Development Authority
Roger Frisbee, At-large Appointment
Angela Owen, At-large Appointment
Mack McNeely, Brevard/Transylvania County Chamber of Commerce
David Watkins, City of Brevard
Ruth Harris, Transylvania County
Carlton Murrey, Agriculture

Add Page to Report

As you navigate our site, you can use the “Add to Report” button add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.


November 14 | A Pathway Forward: Business Park Expansion-Park Relocation Concept

Our current inventory of industrial sites is deficient and does not allow our community to effectively retain and/or grow a critical…(more...)

November 5 | Alliance Launches Video Storytelling Series

You are invited to join us for an online, video storytelling series highlighting the work and contributions of our local …(more...)

Click here to go to our News Archive
Benchmark Email
Sites and Buildings Sites and Buildings Community